541-416-0191

Send a Message

Application


Please fill out one application for each person over 18.
Cost of each application is $40.00


Application Fee
Each person over 18 years old is required to fill out an application
$40.00  Non-Refundable

No Personal checks are accepted. Please pay with money order, cashier’s check or cash.
No Smoking of Tobacco is allowed in our units including garages; you may smoke outside 20 feet away from windows or doors.
"Marijuana Use: No marijuana, medical or otherwise, may be grown, stored or consumed on the premises without the prior written consent of the owner/agent."
Upon approval of your application, Base Deposit must be paid to hold property. We will proceed to next application if arrangements have not been made.
Possession must take place within one week of unit availability. Monthly rents are due on or before the 1st of each month.

 
Pet Policy
Pets must be 18 months or older

The following species of dogs OR mixes of these breeds are Not allowed to live at or visit the property:
Pit Bull, Rottweiler, Chow Chow, Doberman Pinscher, Siberian Husky, Alaskan Malamute, Akita, American Staffordshire Terrier, Boxer, Great Dane, Wolf/Hybrid and German Shepard.
Oregon law allows that if your pet or your guest(s) pet attacks another tenant, visitor, property or other animal that you, the registered tenant can be held responsible for any damages or harm.
 
Insurance Policy
RENTERS INSURANCE is required on all properties. Provide proof of insurance on move in.
 
Absolutely No Smoking Allowed in any of our rentals
Smoking in any of our rentals will result in a $350 fine and could null and void your agreement with us.
NO smoking within 20 feet away from doors and windows.  NO smoking in garages or carports.
Some properties are NO smoking on the premises.